Friday, February 6, 2009

The 2009 Luminaire Awards

All of us at P3 extend our warmest congratulations to this year’s Luminaire winners. The 2009 group of inspiring and innovative professionals are:

  • Brenda Barozzi, Senior Vice President, Director of Print Production, DRAFTFCB
  • Lu Ann Binda, Director/Team Leader, Promotional Operations, Commercial Operations, Cue Content Process Workstream Leader, Pfizer, Inc.
  • Timothy J. McCabe, Vice President, Marketing & Production, Tiffany & Co.
  • Louise Morrin, Vice President of Production, Haymarket Media, Inc.
  • David Orlin, Senior Vice President, Operations & Strategic Sourcing, Conde Nast Publications

The Luminaire Award recognizes the outstanding achievements and personal dedication of women and men in the print production industry—people who are committed to educating themselves and others, and who are innovators in their field.

Sign up here to attend on Thursday, April 2, 2009!